Mystery Box Giveaway!!!!!!

Image

Can you tell I’m excited? Do I need to add some more exclamation points to get that fact across perhaps? No? Okay I won’t. See, even Abby is uber excited.

I have decided to have my very first giveaway here on Amber’s Roses. Yes it is quite exciting. Here is the catch. The giveaway will not be posted till we have 100 followers! Yes I know I’m a big old meanie head but hey, you gotta EARN the giveaway. 

Once I have 100 followers I will be giving away a box full of mysteries. I like mysteries they are the coolest. It will be a mix of all kinds of fun stuff. Cosmetic items, fancy hair stuff, samples… all kinds of things that you can either use for yourself or put aside as gifts!

So get crackin’ my awesome people!

Leave a Reply

