Recommended Store of the Day: Very Jane

Since it’s coming up on Christmas in the next month (holy crap not much shopping time left) I am going to be sharing with you my fun online shopping finds. Very Jane is a great site. They sell handcrafted and eclectic fun accessories and other such things. I’ve found jewelry, hair accessories, pins, cards and more on their site. They have a Deal of the Day, and then they have several other great items. You can sign up your email address and get their daily deal sent right to your email inbox. Oh and did I mention that the prices can’t be beat? I mean seriously inexpensive items. So head on over and check them out. Come back and let me know if you found anything great!

Leave a Reply

